Scabber go to beach =]

My family decided to go to Woodland Water Front Park and have a picnic and a stroll. So, we pack up a few cans of juices,   sandwiches, hot dogs and my hand made sushi . I decided to bring Scabber together with us, so that he can have some fresh air and new environment . Meeting with new people will do some good for my skittish little boy.

He was very excited at first, scatter around in his pink carrier and sniff and sniff and sniff. He did hate the ride, I think the car engine sound and the speed make him nervous. When we reach the park, I let him around on the grass and on the beach. He seem very curious , I am very happy to go out together with him. Until I saw some doggies are walking our way, cute as they are but I am afraid that if they bark or growl suddenly , my Scabber will be scare. So, we stay clear of the doggies’ way 😛

Scabber and his interesting expression !!!!

Foodzzzz.

Jetty, wild willowy weeds , water and a gloomy weather .

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jasmin
    Dec 28, 2011 @ 07:22:12

    Haha… besides the photo on sushi that made me drool, I like the 1st and 3rd photos of scabber. He is either looking at the beautiful scenary or hoping to eat your food! Maybe I should consider taking my Hammie to a park too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

December 2011
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
