Fresh sprouts and clean houses !

Weekend cleaning maniac time.

Clean up the whole house, tidy up my little garden and clean all three tanks of my kiddos.

I decided to change the set up for Scabber’s tank by taking out his hammock ( need washing and drying anyway) and put my make shift digging tower inside. This is the current set up, the colorful ladder is my hand make popsicle stick ladder. And I bought a new clear chopping sheet to use as floor mat for the shelf.

My whole collecting. J/k My three little pigs (^0^)

Photos of them , enjoying their clean tank and freshly hang red millet spray . Will have to wait until next week to enjoy like this again 🙂

De De acting cute.

Scabber thinking what should he do first, drink the water or eat the millet?

Ke Ke with her toiler paper roll. She pee and dirty her swing, after I wash it clean …I decided to keep away from her awhile and give her the toilet roll to play and bite for temporary . I think she is not very thrill with the notion, nevertheless she love to play hide and seek with this roll.

De De eating her millet spray.

Wat?

Ke Ke trying to catch Waldo.

My flax sprout is a success.

I harvest some today, wash them clean and serve a small potion for each.

Both girls really love their red millet. I can’t control myself, itchy hand and make a .gif out of their eating expression 😀

Ke Ke

De De

Leave a Reply

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
