Treats for me and my hams!!!

Today’s treats for my hams was carrot . I cut them into bite size cubes for them ❤ Clumsy me have an accident again, now Scabber’s bowl have a chip on the lid . I accidentally knock it while washing. I decided there is no real harm and just a little bit ugly, so no new bowl for him yet. This bowl is such a good size for him, so he will have to use this bowl until I find one that I really like .

Scabber with his carrot cubes

Ke Ke’s adorable eating poise.

Crazy gal De De refuse to eat her carrot and keep playing with her swing 😦

             Well, treats for me is presents from my sister 🙂 Nuts and dry fruits. Super yummy 😛  She got me Pumpkin Seeds, Dry Figs, Dry Guava, Dry Strawberry and Dry Apple chips . Best sister everrrrr. I will have to take a lots of time to finished all of these.  I am thinking about sharing some of them with my hams too, except from Dry Guava because its ingredient include SO2. Strawberry and apple are freeze dry without any chemicals or flavor adding and Dry Fig is naturally sun dry. All have natural high sugar content , so I will give them tiny pieces each to enjoy ! nom nom nom ^0^

Leave a Reply

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
